Outriders Broadcast #5 set for February 24

Square Enix will host the fifth Outriders Broadcast, dubbed “Into The Fray,” on February 24 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. BST, the publisher announced. You will be able to watch it on YouTube and Twitch. The broadcast will feature more information on the February 25-due Outriders demo, which features […]

Source

Article by [author-name] (c) Gematsu - Read full story here.